Skip To Main Content

District Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Senior Warrior Meeting 65+ meeting
-
Cowan Administration
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Incoming 9th Grade Q and A Meeting
-
SFHS Cafe
Wed, Feb 21
Safety & Security Meeting
-
Barnett Library
District Rodeo Art Show
-
SFHS Auditorium
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
Cowan Administration Building
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2