• 16-17 Board

    Board Goals:

     

    1. A fiscally responsible district
    2. Dedicated in supporting all families at school and at home for life-long learning success by maintaining ongoing open communications with students, parents, staff and community.
    3. Providing instructional leadership and quality professional development for all staff
    4. Aligned to support students through rigorous curriculum, instruction, and leadership
    5. Creating a safe environment of respectful, responsible, and motivated individuals

     

     

    NAME AND ADDRESS POSITION PHONE TERM EXPIRES

     

     

    John H.Snider – Trustee

    4402 A Bar            

    Santa Fe, TX  77510

    john.snider@sfisd.org

     

          #1

     

     409-739-2082 (cell)

     

     

    2016/2020

     

     

     

    Patrick Kelly - Trustee

    12412 Lamar Street

    Santa Fe, TX  77510

    patrick.kelly@sfisd.org

     

          #2

     

    409-457-5225 (cell) 

     

    2016/2020 

     

     

    Eric E. Davenport - Trustee

    301 Red Oak Drive                    

    Dickinson, TX 77539

    eric.davenport@sfisd.org

     

         #3

    409-766-0448 (cell) 

    2016/2020

     

     

    John Rothermel – Vice President

    7601 Ave E.                

    Santa Fe, TX 77510

    john.rothermel@sfisd.org

     

         #4

     

    409-925-2733 (home)

     

    2004/2018

     

     

    Sheryl Skufca – Secretary

    P. O. Box 636                

    15720 Pine St.

    Santa Fe, TX 77517

    sheryl.skufca@sfisd.org

     

         #5

     

    409-925-7941 (home)

     

    2010/2018

     

     

    J. R. “Rusty” Norman - President

    4414 Burditt                  

    Santa Fe, TX 77510

    rusty.norman@sfisd.org

     

         #6

     

                        

     409-925-4128 (home)

     

     

    2011/2018

     

     

    Wayne Logan - Trustee

    5075 Harbin Road

    Alvin, TX  77511

    wayne.logan@sfisd.org

         #7

     

    409-443-1006 (home)

     

    2016/2020