SANTE FE JUNIOR HIGH BOYS' ATHLETICS PROGRAMS

ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • SOCCER TRYOUT INFORMATION: 

    • Tryouts for both grade levels begin on Monday, 04-04, and conclude on Wednesday, 04/06.
    • You will need a physical on file and have passed NW3 grading period to tryout.
    • Tryouts will begin at 3:20 pm and end at 4:30 pm each day.  These will be held at the JH football field.  
    • Each player should be wearing shin guards, soccer cleats, shorts, T-shirt, and have an adequate supply of Gatorade or water.
    • Player selection will be announced Thursday with practice to follow (3:20 - 4:30 pm) 
    • We will practice on Friday, 04-08.

    Please contact Coach Gummelt @ john.gummelt@sfisd.org for additional information.  

    Comments (-1)
Volleyball
  • SFJH BOYS COACHING STAFF

    VINCENT GARCIA

    Boys’ Athletic Coordinator

    8th Grade Football and Track
    Vincent.Garcia@sfisd.org

    409-925-9436

     

    MATTHEW GINN

    8th Grade Football

    8th Grade Basketball

    Matthew.Ginn@sfisd.org


    ALEX MCFADDIN 

    8th Grade Football

    8th Grade Basketball

    JH Track

    Alex.McFaddin@sfisd.org


    JOHN GUMMELT

    7th and 8th Soccer

    John.Gummelt@sfisd.org


    BILLY (PHILLIP) MILLER

    Head 7th Grade Football

    JH & HS Track

    Philip.Miller@sfisd.org


    JEFF DEWILLIS 

    7th Grade Football

    7th Grade Basketball

    7th and 8th Soccer

    Jeffrey.Dewillis@sfisd.org


    BLAKE WAGGONER 

    8th Grade Football

    JH Track

    Blake.Waggoner@sfisd.org


    BRYAN (JAMES) FORD

    7th Grade Football

    James.Ford@sfisd.org

     

    MATTHEW FITTE

    7th Grade Football

    7th Grade Basketball

    Matthew.Fitte@sfisd.org