•  

    Contact information 

     

    Chanel Foster

    Last names A-Ga (10th-12th grade)

    chanel.foster@sfisd.org

    409-927-3112

     

    Rhonda Price

    Last names Ge-Pa (10th-12th grade)

    rhonda.price@sfisd.org

    409-927-3113

     

    Tami Wilson

    Last names Pe-Z (10th-12th grade)

    tami.wilson@sfisd.org

    409-927-3109

     

    Beth Yorlano

    Lead Counselor and 9th grade

    elizabeth.yorlano@sfisd.org

    409-927-3111

     

    Destiny Andrews

    COM College Advisor - on campus in Career Center Tuesday and Friday

    dandrews11@com.edu

     

    Amber Noto

    Academic Counselor's Secretary

    amber.noto@sfisd.org

    409-927-3124

     

    Ginger Shelton

    Wellness Center Counselor's Secretary

    ginger.shelton@sfisd.org

    409-927-3169