Santa Fe High School

Prepare, Achieve, Succeed


  • Santa Fe High School Mission Statement:

     

    We will inspire students to learn, grow, build relationships, and achieve success.


     

    Santa Fe High School Vision Statement: 

     

    SFHS will have Collective Responsibility to model and teach a Growth Mindset using Best Practices and ensuring Student Engagement so we can Positively Impact Student Achievement.


     HS

     Santa Fe High School Start and End Times:

    7:05 a.m.-2:45 p.m. (regular days)

    9:05 a.m.-2:45 p.m. (late arrival days)

     

     

    4-Lunch Bell Schedule  


     

     


  •  

    Welcome

    2020-2021 

     

    High School Office Hours 

    6:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. 

     

     

    Bell and Lunch Schedule Effective 9/16/2020

     

    Twitter name: @SantaFeTEXASHS

     


     
     
       Counselor Contacts
     
    Click here for
     
    Guidance and Wellness Counselors Contact Information

     

    Counselor Contacts

    Guidance Receptionist, Danielle Biggs:  409-927-3124

    9th Grade, Elizabeth Yorlano:  elizabeth.yorlano@sfisd.org

    10th - 12th A-Ga, Chanel Foster:  chanel.foster@sfisd.org

    10th - 12th Ge-Pa, Rhonda Price:  rhonda.price@sfisd.org

    10th - 12th Pe-Z, Tami Wilson:  tami.wilson@sfisd.org

     

    Wellness Receptionist, Linda Lovelady:  409-927-3169

    A-GA, Kimberly Pruitt:  kimberly.pruitt@sfisd.org

    GE-PA, Brent Rucker:  stephen.rucker@sfisd.org

    PE-Z, Sandra Zeringue:  sandra.zeringue@sfisd.org


     

CLOSE
CLOSE