Santa Fe High School

Prepare, Achieve, Succeed


  • Santa Fe High School Mission Statement:

    We will inspire students to learn, grow, build relationships, and achieve success.


     Santa Fe High School Vision Statement: 

    SFHS will have Collective Responsibility to model and teach a Growth Mindset using Best Practices and ensuring Student Engagement so we can Positively Impact Student Achievement.


     HS

     Santa Fe High School Start and End Times:

    7:05 a.m.-2:45 p.m. (regular days)

    9:05 a.m.-2:45 p.m. (late arrival days)

     


     


  •  

    Welcome

    2021-2022 

     

    High School Office Hours 

    Monday - Thursday

    6:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. 

     

    2021-22 Bell and Lunch Schedules 

     

    Twitter name: @SantaFeTEXASHS

     


     
     
       Counselor Contacts
     
    Click here for
     
    Advisor and Wellness Counselors Contact Information

     

    Counselor Contacts

    Guidance Receptionist, Danielle Biggs:  409-927-3114

    High School Lead Counselor Elizabeth Yorlano:  elizabeth.yorlano@sfisd.org

     A-G Sarah Luna:  sarah.luna@sfisd.org

    H-M Rhonda Price:  rhonda.price@sfisd.org

    P-Z Mercedes Filoteo:  mercedes.filoteo@sfisd.org

     

    Wellness Receptionist, Linda Lovelady:  409-927-3169

    A-G Victoria Armendariz:  victoria.armendariz@sfisd.org

    H-M Laura Dipette:  laura.dipette@sfisd.org

    P-Z Stephen Rucker:  stephen.rucker@sfisd.org


     

CLOSE
CLOSE