• The Board of the Santa Fe Texas Education Foundation includes volunteers from our community who care about providing the children of Santa Fe with an exemplary public education: 

    photo of board members    

    Executive Committee Board Members:

    Renee Rockers, President
    Greg Gardner, VP of Administration
    Pam Schwertner, VP of Development
    Sophia Splawn, Treasurer
    Dr. Leigh Wall, SFISD Supt. and Corporate Secretary
    Jason Tabor, Director-at-Large
    Paula Heileman, Director-at-Large

    Board Members:

    Karen Anderson

    Chris Bozeman

    Matt Crable

    Paul Edinburgh, Sr.

    Shawn Gardner

    Susan Hall

    Shannon Harms

    Lindsay Haygood

    Kay Jenkins

    Fidencio Leija, Jr.

    Anthony Macaluso

    Rebecca Martinez

    Ollie Niederhofer

    Teddi Pruitt

    Lacey Searcy

    Joel Sumrall

    Michelle Walker

    Kay Winwood

    Nicole Zornes

    Santa Fe Trustee Representative

    Associate Members:

    Our past and future board members serve as advisors and volunteers for the Foundation. Becoming an associate board member is an excellent way to get involved!

    Foundation Staff: 

    Gina Welsh, Executive Director 

    Jeannette Thielemann, Coordinator