• Group PD

    Meet your officers 

  • Chief of Police

    Braun  

     Chief Walter Braun

    (409) 927-3130

    walter.braun@sfisd.org

  • Assistant Chief of Police

    Forward

     

    Assistant Chief  Gary Forward 

    (409) 927-3132

    gary.forward@sfisd.org

  • Sergeant

    Espinoza

     

    Sergeant Ruben Espinoza

    (409) 925-9078

    ruben.espinoza@sfisd.org 

  •  

     

     Santa Fe High School 

      

     

     

     Doucette

     Officer Christopher Doucette (409) 927-3138

    christopher.doucette @sfisd.org

     

    Arredondo

     Officer Eliud Arredondo (409) 927-3134

    Eliud.Arredondo@sfisd.org

     Santa Fe Junior High School 

       

    Banda

     

    Officer Johnny Banda ( 409) 925-9398

    johnny.banda@sfisd.org 

     

    Photo coming soon 

     

     Officer Henry Porretto ( 409) 925-9318

    henry.porretto@sfisd.org

     

     

     

    R.J. Wollam Elementary 

     

    Moore

    Officer Elizabeth Moore (409) 927-3418

    elizabeth.moore@sfisd.org

     

     Kubacak Elementary 

    Teague

    Officer Crystal Teague ( 409) 925-9696

    crystal.teague@sfisd.org

     

    Barnett Elementary 

    Whitten

    Officer Bruce Whitten (409) 927-9739

    bruce.whitten@sfisd.org

     

     Evening Shift 2:00-10:00

     

     

    Saylor  

    Officer Jack Saylor (409) 927-3310

    jack.saylor@sfisd.org

     

      

     

    Police Auxiliary 

     

    Welsh

    Sergeant of Auxiliary Rodney Welsh

     

    peek

    Officer Jimmy Peek

    Rogers

    Officer Kevin Rogers

    Lopez

    Officer Victor Lopez