Santa Fe High School

Prepare, Achieve, Succeed

Calendar

View Calendar

  • Santa Fe High School Mission Statement:

     

    We will inspire students to learn, grow, build relationships, and achieve success.


     

    Santa Fe High School Vision Statement: 

     

    SFHS will have Collective Responsibility to model and teach a Growth Mindset using Best Practices and ensuring Student Engagement so we can Positively Impact Student Achievement.


     HS

     Santa Fe High School Start and End Times:

    7:05 a.m.-2:35 p.m. (regular days)

    9:05 a.m.-2:35 p.m. (late arrival days)

     


    calendar


  •  

    Welcome

    2019-2020 

    High School Office Hours 

    6:40 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

     

    2019 - 2020 Bell Schedule


     
     
       Counselor Contacts

     

    Counselor Contacts

    Guidance Receptionist:  409-927-3124

    9th Grade, Elizabeth Yorlano:  elizabeth.yorlano@sfisd.org

    10th - 12th A-G, Melanie Featherly:  melanie.featherly@sfisd.org

    10th - 12th H-O, Toni Batiste:  latricia.batiste@sfisd.org

    10th - 12th M-Z, Samantha Weldon:  samantha.weldon@sfisd.org

     

    Wellness Receptionist, Ginger Shelton:  409-927-3169

    9th Grade, Sandra Zeringue:  sandra.zeringue@sfisd.org

    10th - 12th A-G, Kimberly Pruitt:  kimberly.pruitt@sfisd.org

    10th - 12th H-O, Brent Rucker:  brent.rucker@sfisd.org

    10th - 12th M-Z, Lee Anne Aluotto:  leeannealuotto@sfisd.org


     

CLOSE
CLOSE