Prepare, Achieve, Succeed

Calendar

View Calendar

  • Santa Fe High School Mission Statement:

     

    We will inspire students to learn, grow, build relationships, and achieve success.


     

    Santa Fe High School Vision Statement: 

     

    SFHS will have Collective Responsibility to model and teach a Growth Mindset using Best Practices and ensuring Student Engagement so we can Positively Impact Student Achievement.


     HS

     Santa Fe High School Start and End Times:

    7:05 a.m.-2:35 p.m. (regular days)

    9:05 a.m.-2:35 p.m. (late arrival days)

  •  

     
     Santa Fe High School

    2018 - 2019 School Hours

    7:05 a.m. - 2:35 p.m. regular day

    9:05 a.m. - 2:35 p.m. late start days 

    Office Hours

    6:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.


      
     Order Your Yearbook Graphic
     
     
     
     

     
    HS Dress Code Graphic
     
     
     
     

    Counselor Contacts

     

    Counselor Contacts

    Guidance Reptionist, Myla Montegut:  409-927-3124

    9th Grade, Elizabeth Yorlano:  elizabeth.yorlano@sfisd.org

    10th - 12th A-G, Melanie Featherly:  melanie.featherly@sfisd.org

    10th - 12th H-O, Toni Batiste:  latricia.batiste@sfisd.org

    10th - 12th M-Z, Samantha Weldon:  samantha.weldon@sfisd.org

     

    Wellness Receptionist, Ginger Shelton:  409-927-3169

    Linda Hart:  linda.hart@sfisd.org

    Kimberly Pruitt:  kimberly.pruitt@sfisd.org

    Lee Anne Aluotto:  leeanne.aloutto@sfisd.org

     

     

     

     


    SFHS 9-Weeks Exam Schedule  

    1st nine week’s exam schedule

     

    Friday, October 12th         Electives

    Monday, October 15th      Math & English

    Tuesday, October 16th      science & social studies

     

    Students may not take exams early.

     

    Students who are absent on the day of exams

    are responsible for making up exams (see pg. 7,

    “make up work”, in the sfhs grading guidelines).

     

     

Indian News & Headlines

Student Spotlight

CLOSE
CLOSE